top of page
Search

write it down

Once it's on paper it's in the physical realm. Once it's on the internet then it's in the digital cloud. Seeking our soul expression through art and recognition. Needing self-remembrance to get the colors in the ignition. Driving away with a new vision. On the road of true fulfillment.

Paint with your imagination, free up your mind. This is for freedom, this is for everyone seeking to find. Learning to know, teaching to grow. Have you ever wanted to witness magic by your own definition? To see your own soul. It's heaven within balanced in center. I love to see the expression in your eyes. I love to feel the light that you write. Thank you for creating a voice for my soul. Thank you for reading the highs and the lows. Thank you for putting me in touch with my emotion. Thank you for the breakdowns to breakthrough to become refined like the gold. The diamond that was coal. The jewel that you are was sent from afar. It ends on a good note. Fly up and away.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

war

My heart hurts. My nerves are getting worked. This year has been full of spiritual rebirths. Can't you see? The wicked cannot be. The...

tests + challenges

Everyday get up and fight the good fight; get up and win. It's not over or to late. There is a war going on for your soul, so be...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page