top of page
Search

processing

Updated: Jun 12, 2020

Fully taking on the responsibility of honesty. Fully accepting the need to express accurate truth of what really is. A devotion to society, a slave to the world. Forward progress comes with sacrifice. You are forced to give away. To whom? To what? Soon it will be clear what has been harvested here. The dark energy that is near, I stay light, bright, out of this atmosphere. I don't want to get caught in snare of the devil's glare. Fight for positive sight. Fight to see your way out. And when the dark appears to never fumble, to always know when to take cover and become shielded. The purpose is accurate representation for the sake of responsibility toward the future and those to come next. How do I want to live? Artificially numb, or without limit? I am breathing. I am possibility. I am loved and on Zion's train. Keep your thoughts high and flowing like a river.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

war

My heart hurts. My nerves are getting worked. This year has been full of spiritual rebirths. Can't you see? The wicked cannot be. The...

tests + challenges

Everyday get up and fight the good fight; get up and win. It's not over or to late. There is a war going on for your soul, so be...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page