top of page
Search

new birth

Here I am. Breathing life back into the universe. Sending hope to the hearts who can feel it. Please read and raise your vibration. Please feel without caution. Remember me when I sing a lullaby or tell a sleepy-time story. Feel my energy forever. For it is timeless. Please note. You have come to experience and resonate. Go toward the magnetic pull of your beating drum. The pulsation of the people. Tune into the mediums of expression. Art, Music. Towards the vivaciousness. The Spirit of tenacity. Goodness is everywhere, please look.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

war

My heart hurts. My nerves are getting worked. This year has been full of spiritual rebirths. Can't you see? The wicked cannot be. The...

tests + challenges

Everyday get up and fight the good fight; get up and win. It's not over or to late. There is a war going on for your soul, so be...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page